Saturday, 22 October 2011

Attempting a trilogy!

I must be mad, I'm attempting to write a trilogy- all three books at roughly the same time. They involve Maggie and Lucas as they fight evil around the world, Lucas is a priest belonging to a secret order and Maggie is a cop who he encounters in the first book.

The status and working title of each book is-

Fallen Angel- set in London and first draft complete. An evil angel returns to earth to seek her vengeance.

Rise of the Valkyrie- set in Edinburgh and outline done along with the first few chapters. Demons who feed on the dead are travelling backwards and forwards in time, increasing their powers as they await the final battle.

Flesh Hunters- set in Venice, outline done only. Investigating a series of bloody murders Maggie and Lucas discover that werewolves are real and their numbers are growing.

No comments:

Post a Comment